Follow Streamer

Banner

About me Image

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by my channel! It really means a lot to me! So who am I? Why the one and only KaushPosh of course but in case you don’t know who I am (which is probably the case) here is a little bit about me:

Name: Kaush
Age: 30
What do I do: I’m a Software Developer that plays all sorts of games. I’ll do my best to keep you entertained! When I’m not working I like streaming games, hanging out with friends & family, working out, writing stories, drawing, and eating great food.

If you like what you see feel free to give me a follow! If not I totally understand. I’m doing this for fun and I hope I can bring some entertainment to you guys!

Schedule

I will be streaming almost everyday for the next two weeks to figure out Glimesh but after that I will be following this schedule:

Friday at 8:00PM CST Saturday and Sunday at 11:30am CST

Rules

Be nice to people. It really isn’t that hard.

Hardware

PC Specs: MSI - MEG Z390 ACE Motherboard 3.60 GHz Octa-Core Intel Core i7 -9700K
8 GB EVGA GeForce RTX 2070 64 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengence RGB RAM 2 x Samsung 860 EVO 1TB SSD 120MM Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition CPU Fan EVGA 1000W Modular Power Supply 5 x Corsair HD Series 120MM Cooling Fan Corsair Carbide Series SPEC OMEGA RGB Gaming Case

Consoles:

  • Xbox Series X
  • Sony PlayStation 4
  • Nintendo Switch

Peripherals:

  • Headset: SteelSeries Arctis Pro
  • Microphone: Shure M7B
  • Keyboard: CORSAIR - K68 RGB
  • Mouse: CORSAIR - M65 RGB
  • Camera: Logitech C922 Pro Webcam
  • Monitor: Dual 31.5” LG UltraGear Gaming Monitors