Gaming Dust An Elysian Tail (PC) (Day 06) - It's About To Get Dusty Up In Here Again!

Gaming Dust An Elysian Tail (PC) (Day 06) - It's About To Get Dusty Up In Here Again!
Dust: An Elysian Tail Variety Streamer RPG Mental Health Indie Games platformer Chill Vibes Casual playthrough British Beginner Player Ask Me Anything
Welcome to chat! Follow the rules.
23:23:16
Kiz
Kiz just followed the stream!
Kiz
Kiz 23:23:37 :
:glimhype:
Kiz
Kiz 23:23:54 :
You as well!
Kiz
Kiz 23:24:14 :
:glimheart:
Kiz
Kiz 23:24:52 :
:glimhello: Welp, Cya later! xD

About TheBritishAndy's Stream

About Me

Hello there and welcome to my Glimesh channel!

My name is Andy, I’m a 29 year old Brit who now lives in the beautiful city of Vancouver, Canada and I’ve been playing video games since the age of 4.

Gaming has always been a big part of my life and has gotten me through quite a few tough times over the years, and has helped me meet many amazing people who I proudly call friends.

I’m pretty much just an ordinary casual gamer who loves to play a wide variety of games, I’m not an MLG professional nor am I great speedrunner, I’m just an (somewhat) old dude that plays games for pure enjoyment. Thank you so much for checking out my channel, I hope I can entertain you with my utter randomness and if you do enjoy my streams please feel free to follow me. :)

Schedule

Be sure to hit the bell notification so you can be in the know for when I go live, as I do not have at social media nor a Discord server due to mental health reasons. Times below are when I will try to go live but there maybe times when I may go live later on in the day or cancel altogether.

  • Monday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day)
  • Tuesday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day)
  • Wednesday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day)
  • Thursday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day)
  • Friday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day)
  • Saturday: 1PM PT/4PM ET/9PM UK/10PM CET/8AM AET (+1 Day) & 7PM PT/10PM ET/3AM UK (+1 Day)/4AM CET (+1 Day)/12PM AET (+1 Day)
  • Sunday: 11AM PT/2PM ET/10PM UK/11PM CET/4AM AET (+1 Day) & 7PM PT/10PM ET/3AM UK (+1 Day)/4AM CET (+1 Day)/12PM AET (+1 Day)

Gamer Tags/ID's

There are only a few rules here for the channel:

  1. Please respect the Moderators and other fellow members in the chat, we’re all here to have a good time and you should too.

  2. Posting links in the chat is fine, but please do not post any illegal or inappropriate material. Failure to ignore this rule will result in an instant ban.

  3. Please do not ask to be a mod for the stream, only people I know and who I can trust are moderators.

  4. Please do not spam in the chat, we don’t like it when there’s too much spam for us all to handle.

  5. This is a pretty laid back stream and goes by a “Three Strikes and You’re Out” policy: Strike 1: Warning Strike 2: Timeout Strike 3: Ban

  6. Please do not talk or mention anything to do with politics or religion in any way, failure to ignore this rule will result in by going through the “Three Strikes and You’re Out” policy

  7. And last but not least the most IMPORTANT rule of all! Have fun, enjoy yourself and have a merry old time here!